St. Vincent de Paul Juneau – We provide material and spiritual charity and work for social justice for all people.

Board of Directors


Maureen Hall, President

Chris Gianotti, Vice President

Bob Rehfeld, Treasurer

Peggy Mattson, Secretary

Katie Benning

Simeona Galletes-Fenumiai

Jim Studley

Ricardo Worl

Hilary Young

Dave Ringle

Deacon Mike Monagle, Spiritual Director (non-voting)